Psalm 118

A very dear friend of mine got a little picturestory a few days ago and sent it to me (THANKS!). Photographer and author are unknown and there was no text in the last photo. But I think, the information about Psalm 118 is interesting and the pictures nice to see. (My friend and I sometimes like to read picturestories like these. But if I would know, somebody doesn`t like them, I wouldn`t sent them to him.)

Kürzlich schickte mir meine tolle Freundin eine Bilderserie (DANKE!), die sie selbst von einer Freundin erhalten hat. Photograph und Autor sind unbekannt. Das letzte Bild hatte keinen Text. Doch ich fand die Information zu Psalm 118 interessant und die Bilder hübsch. (Meine Freundin und ich mögen solche Bilderserien manchmal ganz gerne. Wenn jemand so etwas nicht mag, würde ich sie ihm auch nicht schicken.)

Zur ganzen Kategorie Psalmen.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

